Student Involvement & Leadership Development

Go to Department Site

Campus Life Building 150
815-753-1421
Fax: 815-753-2905

Jill Zambito
Jill Zambito
Director
815-753-6707
zambito@niu.edu

Student Involvement & Leadership Development   815-753-1421 studentinvolvement@niu.edu
Dain Gotto Senior Associate Director 815-753-6597 dgotto@niu.edu
Patricia Gingrich Office Support Specialist 815-753-6706 pgingrich@niu.edu
Fraternity & Sorority Life 815-753-6713 (O) FSL@niu.edu  
815-753-1613 (M)  
Vacant Assistant Director
Huskie Family Connections   815-752-2222 parents@niu.edu
Lynn Schmitz Assistant Director 815-753-9727 lschmitz1@niu.edu
Community Service
Destiny McDonald Assistant Director 815-753-6511 driley2@niu.edu  
Campus Activities Board 815-753-1580
Dain Gotto Assistant Director 815-753-6597 dgotto@niu.edu  
Sumiko Keay Office Support Associate 815-753-1580 skeay@niu.edu
Event Production Services 815-753-0509
Joe Lifshitz Technical Director 815-753-2901 (O) jlifshitz@niu.edu
Student Association 815-753-0483
Marzena Szmydt Accountant 815-753-5204 mszmydt@niu.edu
Mindy Venners Office Support Associate 815-753-0486 mvenners@niu.edu
Student Organization Services & Leadership  
Kelli Bradley Assistant Director 815-753-6505 kbradley3@niu.edu